International Agents

Company Logo Company Info Phone
Coway Marine Services Pte Ltd

www.cowaymarine.com

mail@cowaymarine.com

Wilson Lee +65 6343 8681 office +65 9638 8366 mobile
Elkco Marine

www.elkco.gr

elkco@elkco.gr

+30 210 4528200
Falck Formco A/S – Denmark

www.falckformco.dk

office@falckformco.dk

Thomas Falck +45 39 64 85 11
Germania Shipyard Agency GmbH– Germany

www.shipyard-agency.de 

germania@shipyard-agency.de

Christof Gross +49 40 30 08 77 99 Office +49 17 11 96 93 91 Mobile
Marine Marketing Europe

www.marinemi.com/ 

europe@marinemi.com

Lacho Stoyanov Director, MMI Europe Ltd +33 661 755 596
Marine Marketing International

www.marinemi.com/ 

uk@marinemi.com

Mike McMahon & Katie McMahon +44 (0)1908 378822
ORCA Marine

www.orca-marine.eu

info@orca-marine.eu

+370 650 40900
Ruysch Technical Agencies (RTA) – Netherlands/Benelux Region

www.ruysch.nl/ruysch-technical-agencies

pd@ruysch.nl

+31 (0) 6 – 52 415 991
Storm & Bull – Norway

www.storm-bull.no/

haugesund@storm-bull.no

+47 52 70 12 55
Winwell

info@winwell.com.hk

 852 28150266
   WORLDWIDE SHIP REPAIRS SERVICES LTD

www.umarwsr.com/

mail@wsr.com.cy

 +357 2534 4418
  McQuilling Services, LLC | Marine Transport Advisors 

www.mcquilling.com

services.us@mcquilling.com.cy

 +1.516.227.5700

CONNECT WITH US

1670 Drydock Avenue
Building 236, Suite 200
North Charleston, SC 29405-2121 USA

Phone: 843-308-8000
Fax:  843-308-8059
E-mail: drydock@detyens.com

CURRENTLY AT DETYENS